NEXR Technologies

NEXR Technologies stands for the development of technologies and apps of the future. The interaction of Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality and Mixed Reality form Extended Reality.

Together with our divisions 3D Scan, Motion Capture and VR Consulting & Development we create a new field of reality.

What are you offering?


With our three areas of 3D body scan technology, 3D Instagraph, our motion capture studio OnPoint and our VR consulting, we create a value chain that goes hand in hand. Using our 3D scanners, we scan people and create photorealistic avatars within a very short time. Using our 3D scanners, we scan people and create photorealistic avatars within a very short time. These can be animated in the OnPoint Studios with the latest motion capture technology. The animated avatars are later used in the virtual worlds created by VRiday. The combination of these areas creates an independent and reliable planning, execution and cost calculation.

For which target group do you mainly produce? 


Our products and services are especially aimed at future-oriented companies who want to go ahead and use the new technology for themselves. Due to the constantly evolving technologies – especially in the areas of VR and MX – many new business models and monetization opportunities are opening up, which we would like to develop and implement with the companies.

Which customers already trust you?

Our business units work with a wide variety of customer groups and companies. For example, hundreds of soccer players have already been scanned and provided for use in KONAMI’s Pro Evolution Soccer (PES), and music videos have been produced using our modern motion capture technology. Our VR department VRiday has already developed and published the first part of the FC Bayern VR Experience and together with OnPoint Studios is creating a seminar and meeting platform where the scanned avatars can virtually exchange information.

200423_06_Nexr_vrbusinessclub_Onepager_ENG

NEXR Technologies

NEXR Technologies steht für die Entwicklung von Technologien und Apps der Zukunft. Das Zusammenspiel von Virtueller Realität, Augmented Reality und Mixed Reality bilden die Extended Reality. 

Zusammen mit unseren Bereichen 3D Scan, Motion Capture und VR Beratung & Entwicklung schaffen wir ein neues Feld der Realität.

Was bietet ihr an?


Mit unseren drei Bereichen aus 3D Body Scan Technologie dem 3D Instagraph, unserem Motion Capture Studio OnPoint und unserer VR Beratung schaffen wir eine Wertschöpfungskette, die Hand in Hand geht. Mittels unserer 3D Scanner scannen wir Personen ein und schaffen innerhalb kürzester Zeit fotorealistische Avatare. Diese können in den OnPoint Studios mit modernster Motion Capture Technologie animiert werden. Die animierten Avatare kommen später in die virtuellen Welten, die von VRiday erschaffen wurden, zum Einsatz. Die Kombination aus diesen Bereichen schafft eine unabhängige und zuverlässige Planung, Durchführung und Kostenkalkulation.

Für welche Zielgruppe produziert ihr hauptsächlich? 


Unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen richten sind besonders an zukunftsorientierte Unternehmen, die voran gehen und die neue Technologie für sich nutzen wollen. Durch die sich ständig fortentwickelnden Techniken – vor allem den Bereichen VR und MX – erschließen sich viele neue Geschäftsmodelle und Monetarisierungsmöglichkeiten, die wir mit den Unternehmen erarbeiten und umsetzen möchten.

Welche Kunden vertrauen Euch bereits?

Unsere Unternehmensbereiche arbeiten mit den verschiedensten Kundengruppen und Firmen zusammen. So wurden bereits hunderte Fußballspieler für den Einsatz in KONAMIs Pro Evolution Soccer (PES) eingescannt und bereitgestellt, sowie Musikvideos mittels unserer modernen Motion Capture Technologie produziert. Unsere VR Abteilung VRiday entwickelte und veröffentlichte bereits den ersten Teil der FC Bayern VR Experience und erstellt zusammen mit OnPoint Studios ein Seminar und sowie Meeting-Plattform, in der sich die gescannten Avatare virtuell austauschen können.

200423_06_Nexr_vrbusinessclub_Onepager_DEU