shoutr labs

We are a digital agency from Berlin and specialize in multimedia and immersive solutions for mobile applications in the B2B sector.

What are you offering?


Since its foundation in 2013 we have been operating a cloud based platform with the shoutr.system. This enables our customers to create content for apps and web apps on their own, for which they do not need programming skills. With the shoutr.system, besides classic multimedia formats, immersive technology such as augmented reality can also be integrated. Users can access the created content with their own smart devices via stream, either from the Internet or from a local mesh network, the shoutr.Boxx system.

For which target group do you mainly produce? 

The shoutr.system is used today as a digital visitor information system, especially in museums and exhibitions. But our system is also used in industry and trade, especially in the fields of marketing and adult education (deep learning).

Which customers already trust you?

Economic sector
Daimler AG, Volkswagen AG, ZF Friedrichshafen AG, Siemens AG, ABB AG, Cornelsen Verlag GmbH, Bernd Hummel GmbH – kangaROOS , GS1 Germany GmbH

Arts and culture sector
German Historical Museum, Museum of Natural History Berlin, Berlinische Galerie, Dresden State Art Collection, Kunsthalle Bielefeld, State Institute for Music Research, Prussian Cultural Heritage, Salvador Dalí Museum Berlin, Universum Bremen, Federal Cultural Foundation

Augmented-Reality

shoutr labs

Wir sind eine Digitalagentur aus Berlin und spezialisieren uns auf multimediale und immersive Lösungen für mobile Anwendungen im B2B-Bereich. 

shoutr labs – Customer-Shopping-Journey-System für den Supermarkt der Zukunft von GS1

Was bietet ihr an?


Seit der Gründung 2013 betreiben wir mit dem shoutr.System eine cloudbasierte Plattform. Diese ermöglicht unseren Kunden,eigenhändig Inhalte für Apps und WebApps zu erstellen, wofür sie keine Programmierkenntnisse benötigen. Mit dem shoutr.System lassen sich neben klassischen Multimediaformate auch immersive Technologie, wie Augmented Reality, einbinden. Nutzer können die erstellten Inhalte mit Ihren eigenen smarten Endgeräten per Stream abrufen, entweder aus dem Internet oder aus einem lokalen Mesh-Netzwerk, dem shoutr.Boxx-System.

Für welche Zielgruppe produziert ihr hauptsächlich? 

Das shoutr.System findet heute, als digitales Besucherinformationssystem, insbesondere Anwendung in Museen und Ausstellungen. Aber auch in Industrie und Handel, vor allem in den Bereichen Marketing und Erwachsenenbildung (deep learning), wird unser System eingesetzt.

Welche Kunden vertrauen Euch bereits?

Wirtschaftssektor
Daimler AG, Volkswagen AG, ZF Friedrichshafen AG, Siemens AG, ABB AG, Cornelsen Verlag GmbH, Bernd Hummel GmbH – kangaROOS , GS1 Germany GmbH

Kunst- und Kultursektor
Deutsches Historisches Museum , Naturkunde Museum Berlin, Berlinische Galerie, Staatliche Kunstsammlung Dresden, Kunsthalle Bielefeld, Staatliches Institut für Musikforschung, Preußischer Kulturbesitz, Salvador Dalí Museum Berlin, Universum Bremen, Kulturstiftung des Bundes 

Augmented-Reality