WeAre

Prototyping in Virtual Reality: Product development teams of global companies today work across multiple locations. A VR conference enables decentralized teams to work together on virtual prototypes. 3D CAD files are loaded into a virtual space and can be viewed and edited from all sides. Collaborative VR prototyping eliminates unproductive travel time. The production of real prototypes in early phases can be avoided. This reduces development costs and shortens innovation cycles so that innovations are brought to market earlier.

What are you offering?


Three-dimensional objects, such as prototypes, can be communicated in real time to customers or within your team in our VR conference platform. Since physical laws are suspended, you can position objects freely in space, scale them as you wish and view and edit them from all sides.

For which target group do you mainly produce? 


WeAre develops VR solutions for the industrial sector in the areas of product development, sales and service within the value chain, which are mainly used in the field of mechanical and plant engineering, but can also be adapted for any other industrial sector.

Which customers already trust you?


2020-04-14_WeAre_CompanyDeck

WeAre

Prototyping in Virtual Reality: Produktentwicklungs-Teams globaler Unternehmen arbeiten heute über mehrere Standorte hinweg verteilt. Eine VR- Konferenz ermöglicht dezentralisierten Teams gemeinsam an virtuellen Prototypen zu arbeiten. 3D-CAD-Files werden in einen virtuellen Raum geladen und können von allen Seiten betrachtet und bearbeitet werden. Durch kollaboratives VR-Prototyping fallen unproduktive Reisezeiten weg. Auf die Anfertigung realer Prototypen in frühen Phasen kann verzichtet werden. Das reduziert Entwicklungskosten und verkürzt Innovationszyklen, sodass Innovationen früher zur Marktreife gebracht werden.

Best Practice: WeAre Virtual Reality Engineering Base (members only)

Was bietet ihr an?


Dreidimensionale Objekte, wie beispielsweise Prototypen, können Sie in unserer VR-Konferenz Plattform in Echtzeit zu Kunden oder innerhalb ihres Teams kommunizieren. Da physikalische Gesetze außer Kraft gesetzt sind, können Sie Objekte frei im Raum positionieren, beliebig skalieren und sie von allen Seiten betrachten und bearbeiten.

Für welche Zielgruppe produziert ihr hauptsächlich? 


WeAre entwickelt VR-Lösungen für den Industriesektor in den Bereichen Produktentwicklung, Sales und Service innerhalb der Wertschöpfungskette, welche hauptsächlich im Bereich Maschinen- und Anlagenbau Anwendung finden, aber auch für jeden anderen Industriezweig adaptierbar sind.

Welche Kunden vertrauen Euch bereits?


2020-04-14_WeAre_CompanyDeck