KFP Five Star Conference Service

KFP Five Star Conference Service has been a leading media technology partner for hotels, industry and agencies for over 30 years. Our range of services is as comprehensive as it is innovative and extends from planning and consulting to event technology, stage construction, sound engineering as well as lighting technology, IT services and content production to engineering services for permanent installations. KFP Five Star Conference Service GmbH, headquartered in Frankfurt am Main, has branches in Germany, Switzerland, Austria and the Netherlands. With over 550 employees, our group of companies works at 15 locations in Europe and ensures ecologically and economically sustainable on-site service.

We help shape MICE 4.0 and digitalisation in the event sector – from MICE event apps, digital solutions and virtual reality applications to 3D and real-time renderings. The following applies: Not everything that is technically possible is also sensible. We want to realize the wishes of our customers at the highest level and thus guarantee an individual and lasting live-experience. No matter if hotel or industry – with our media production your project will be a lasting experience! With the help of our highly motivated employees from different areas and with the most modern techniques such as 3D rendering or virtual reality, we realize your idea. As an experienced company, we are the perfect provider and partner for all aspects of media technology!

What are you offering?


Events are great opportunities to connect with others and be inspired by new ideas. When unforeseen challenges get in the way, digital solutions are needed. Together we realize your virtual event with innovative technology like streaming solutions. Convey your message to your employees, customers and stakeholders despite challenges.
Even more: Expand your circle of participants by focusing on hybrid events that combine virtual and traditional formats right from the start. Our experienced team has the right solution for all your challenges to ensure the success of your event – regardless of whether virtual solutions are part of your event concept from the outset or unforeseen circumstances require them.
 
It is important to note that a virtual meeting is not simply a digitalized real meeting. 

  • All process steps and their technical support change and must be adapted to the virtual speaker and participant expectations.
  • Invitations, registration, authentication, speaker briefing, trial run, helpdesk, interaction/feedback, analysis etc.
  • There are a large number of technical platforms, all of which have their advantages and disadvantages. We support you in making the right choice.
  • The key to success is to integrate the various platforms into an overall solution in such a way that the goals of your event can be achieved in the virtual environment.
  • space can be reached.
  • Our approach is therefore to guide you professionally through the various process steps and alternatives and provide the most appropriate technical support.

For which target group do you mainly produce? 


We have been working with the major hotel groups for meetings & events as in-house partners for many years.

Which customers already trust you?


We have long-standing partnerships with numerous DAX-listed companies from all sectors for whom we organize events worldwide.

KFP_VE_To_know_befor_the-show_OnePager_DE_final-1

KFP Five Star Conference Service

Seit über 30 Jahren ist KFP Five Star Conference Service führender Medientechnik-Partner für Hotels, Industrie und Agenturen. Unser Angebotsspektrum ist genauso umfassend wie innovativ und reicht von der Planung und Beratung über Veranstaltungstechnik, Bühnenbau, Tontechnik sowie Lichttechnik, IT-Services und Content-Produktion bis hin zu Ingenieurleistungen bei Festinstallationen. Die KFP Five Star Conference Service GmbH, mit Hauptsitz in Frankfurt am Main, hat Niederlassungen in Deutschland, der Schweiz, Österreich und den Niederlanden. Mit über 550 Mitarbeiter arbeitet unsere Firmengruppe an 15 Standorten in Europa und sorgt für ökologisch und ökonomisch nachhaltigen Vor-Ort-Service.

Wir gestalten MICE 4.0 und die Digitalisierung im Event-Bereich mit – von MICE-Event-Apps über Digital Solutions und Virtual-Reality-Anwendungen bis zu 3D- und Echtzeit-Renderings. Dabei gilt: Nicht alles, was technisch möglich ist, ist auch sinnvoll. Wir wollen die Wünsche unserer Kunden auf höchstem Niveau realisieren und so eine individuelle und nachhaltige Live-Experience garantieren. Egal, ob Hotel oder Industrie – mit unserer Medienproduktion wird Ihr Projekt ein nachhaltiges Erlebnis! Mit der Hilfe unserer hochmotivierten Mitarbeiter aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen und mit modernsten Techniken wie 3D-Rendering oder Virtual Reality realisieren wir Ihre Idee. Als erfahrenes Unternehmen sind wir der perfekte Anbieter und Partner für alle Belange rund um die Medientechnologie!

Best Practice KFP Five Star Conference Service – Digitaler Kongress für die Volkswagen Group (members only)

Was bietet ihr an?


Veranstaltungen sind großartige Chancen, sich mit anderen zu connecten und sich von neuen Ideen inspirieren zu lassen. Wenn unvorhergesehene Herausforderungen dem im Wege stehen, braucht es digitale Lösungen. Gemeinsam realisieren wir Ihr  Virtual Event mit innovativer Technik wie Streaming-Lösungen. Vermitteln Sie Ihre Botschaft trotz Herausforderungen Ihren Mitarbeitern, Kunden und Stakeholdern.
Mehr noch: Erweitern Sie Ihren Teilnehmerkreis, indem sie von vorneherein auf Hybrid Events setzen, die virtuelle und traditionelle Formate kombinieren. Unser erfahrenes Team hat für all Ihre Herausforderungen die richtige Lösung, um Ihren Eventerfolg sicherzustellen – egal, ob virtuelle Lösungen von vorneherein zu Ihrem Eventkonzept gehören oder unvorhersehbare Umstände sie erfordern.
 
Dabei ist es wichtig zu beachten, dass ein virtuelles Meeting ist nicht einfach nur ein digitalisiertes reales Meeting. 

  • Alle Prozess-Schritte und ihre technische Unterstützung verändern sich und müssen auf die virtuellen Speaker- und Teilnehmererwartungen angepasst werden.
  • Einladungen, Registrierung, Authentifizierung, Speaker Speaker-Briefing, Probelauf, Helpdesk, Interaktion/Feedback, Analyse etc.
  • Es gibt eine große Anzahl technischer Plattformen, die alle ihre Vor- und Nachteile haben. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei die richtige Wahl zu treffen.
  • Erfolgsentscheidend ist es, die verschiedenen Plattformen so in eine Gesamtlösung zu integrieren, dass die Ziele ihres Events auch im virtuellen
  • Raum erreicht werden können.
  • Unser Ansatz ist es daher, Sie durch die verschiedenen Prozess- Schritte und Alternativen professionell zu begleiten und die am besten geeignete technische Unterstützung bereitzustellen.

Für welche Zielgruppe produziert ihr hauptsächlich? 


Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren mit den wesentlichen Hotelgruppen für Meetings & Events als inhouse-Partner zusammen.
 

Welche Kunden vertrauen Euch bereits?


Uns verbinden langjährige Partnerschaften mit zahlreichen DAX-Unternehmen aus allen Branchen, für die wir weltweit Veranstaltungen durchführen.
 

KFP_VE_To_know_befor_the-show_OnePager_DE_final-1