Immoviewer

With the immoviewer software you can easily and quickly create impressive 360° property tours yourself. Prospective real estate buyers, craftsmen, partners and employees of your own company can, thanks to immoviewer, conduct “live” viewings comfortably from home or at work.

What are you offering?


As the latest innovation immoviewer offers floor plans/dollhouses based on 360° tours and digital home staging for new buildings or properties in need of renovation. Behind immoviewer is 45info GmbH from Potsdam, which has been selling software products for the real estate industry in 15 countries since 2010.

For which target group do you mainly produce? 


Real estate industry, property developers, architects, project developers, estate agents, property management, property owners, large owners, insurance companies, craftsmen.

Which customers already trust you?

2/3 of all brokers in Germany who work with virtual tours do so with our software! Currently 85,000 users in over 15 countries!

BONAVA, Buwog, Ziegert, JLL, Savills, Colliers, Blackolive, Vonovia, Deutsche Wohnen, DIC-Onsite, McMakler, FALC, REMAX, Dahler&Company, Engel&Völkers, locals®️ properties, ImmoScout24, Samsung, Vodafone, and many more

Immoviewer

Mit der immoviewer Software lassen sich beeindruckende 360°-Immobilienrundgänge einfach und schnell selber erstellen. Immobilieninteressenten, Handwerker, Partner und Mitarbeitern der eigenen Firma können dank immoviewer „live“ Besichtigungen bequem von zu Hause oder am Arbeitsplatz vornehmen.

Best Practice: Immoviewer-DocuSketch virtuelle Schadensdokumentation für ABC Water Mitigation anschauen (members only)

Was bietet ihr an?


Als neueste Innovation bietet immoviewer Grundrisse/Dollhouses auf Basis von 360°-Rundgängen und Digitales Home-Staging für Neubauobjekte oder renovierungsbedürftige Immobilien an. Hinter immoviewer steht die 45info GmbH aus Potsdam, die seit 2010 Softwareprodukte für die Immobilienwirtschaft in mittlerweile 15 Ländern vertreibt.

Für welche Zielgruppe produziert ihr hauptsächlich? 


Immobilienbranche, Bauträger, Architekten, Projektentwickler, Makler, Hausverwaltung, Bestandshalter, Große Eigentümer, Versicherungen, Handwerker.

Welche Kunden vertrauen Euch bereits?

2/3 aller Makler in Deutschland die mit virtuellen Rundgängen arbeiten, machen dies mit unserer Software! Aktuell 85.000 Nutzer in über 15 Ländern!

BONAVA, Buwog, Ziegert, JLL, Savills, Colliers, Blackolive, Vonovia, Deutsche Wohnen, DIC-Onsite, McMakler, FALC, REMAX, Dahler&Company, Engel&Völkers, locals®️ Immobilien, ImmoScout24, Samsung, Vodafone, u.v.m.