3spin

By supplementing conventional methods with augmented and virtual reality, companies can exploit the full potential of e-learning and save costs at the same time. With 3spin DREAM for Training you can configure and combine a variety of proven, ready-made interactions. The software enables a user-friendly authoring of your Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality trainings without programming.

What are you offering?


3spin DREAM is a platform for creating and distributing immersive trainings. With 3spin DREAM, 360°, augmented reality and virtual reality trainings can be created without programming and without external software. Creation and distribution takes place directly via the secure Microsoft Azure Cloud in the browser and AR / VR glasses. 

The creation is first done structurally in the web browser. The spatial placement of objects then takes place directly in the glasses, so that the author sees the training directly as the learner does. Supported products include HTC Vive, Oculus Quest and Microsoft HoloLens 1 and 2.

For which target group do you mainly produce? 


3spin DREAM is suitable for medium sized companies who would like to give it a first try, for corporations who need to quickly distribute many trainings worldwide and for universities and schools. The billing grows flexibly with the users, since no high initial investment is necessary, but is charged per learner per month.

Which customers already trust you?

3spin DREAM is already used by DEKRA, Lufthansa Cargo and Getinge, among others.
“Best tool for creating and distributing AR & VR trainings” (Institute for Immersive Learning @ Learntec)
“A world leader in AR / VR Education” (Digi-Capital)
“Gewinner des eLearning Awards 2019 & 2020” (eLearning-Zeitschrift)

VR Business Club – Social VR Talk with Thomas Hoger, co-owner of 3Spin- AR and VR Trainings

3spin

Durch die Ergänzung konventioneller Methoden um Augmented und Virtual Reality schöpfen Unternehmen das volle Potenzial des E-Learnings aus und können zeitgleich Kosten sparen. Mit 3spin DREAM for Training können Sie eine Vielzahl bewährter, fertiger Interaktionen konfigurieren und kombinieren. Die Software ermöglicht ein nutzerfreundliches Authoring Ihrer Virtual Reality und Augmented Reality Schulungen ohne Programmierung.

Was bietet ihr an?


3spin DREAM ist eine Plattform zur Erstellung und Verteilung immersiver Trainings. Mit 3spin DREAM können 360°, Augmented Reality und Virtual Reality Trainings ohne Programmierung und ohne externe Software erstellt werden. Die Erstellung und Verteilung findet direkt über die sichere Microsoft Azure Cloud im Browser und der AR / VR-Brille statt. 

Die Erstellung erfolgt zunächst strukturell im Webbrowser. Die räumliche Platzierung von Objekten findet anschließend direkt in der Brille statt, so dass der Autor das Training direkt so sieht wie der Lernende. Unterstützt werden u.a. HTC Vive, Oculus Quest und Microsoft HoloLens 1 und 2.

Für welche Zielgruppe produziert ihr hauptsächlich? 


3spin DREAM eignet sich für mittelständische Unternehmen, die gerne erste Versuche wagen möchten, über Konzerne, die schnell viele Trainings weltweit verteilen müssen bis zu Universitäten und Schulen. Die Abrechnung wächst flexibel mit den Nutzern, da kein hoher Anfangs-Invest nötig ist, sondern pro Lernendem pro Monat abgerechnet wird.

Welche Kunden vertrauen Euch bereits?

3spin DREAM wird unter anderem bereits von DEKRA, Lufthansa Cargo und Getinge genutzt.
“Bestes Tool zur Erstellung und Verteilung von AR & VR Trainings” (Institute for Immersive Learning @ Learntec)
“A world leader in AR / VR Education” (Digi-Capital)
“Gewinner des eLearning Awards 2019 & 2020” (eLearning Journal)

VR Business Club – Social VR Talk mit Thomas Hoger, Co-Inhaber von 3Spin- AR und VR Trainings erstellen und verteilen