INCLUSIFY

We are shaping a world in which no human being is excluded. We effectively combine digitalisation and participation in products and services that enable people to do things that were previously impossible or limited for them.

What are you offering?


INCLUSIFY wants to help everyone overcome visible, felt, lived, psychological and physical limitations with self-sufficient technical solutions such as Mixed Reality. We provide access to information at the right place and at the right time. We enable people with digital solutions to do things that were previously impossible or difficult for them: From the simultaneous translation of languages to the barrier-free control and operation of machines and devices of all kinds, to the sketching, creation and realisation of projects – and much more.
Those who are better informed feel more freedom and enjoyment of life – at work and in everyday life. That’s what drives us and that’s what we enjoy.

For which target group do you mainly produce?


INCLUSIFY focuses on people and sees itself as a consulting firm, innovation developer and partner of companies in industry and production as well as public institutions such as museums, municipalities and public authorities. All consultations, developments and services of INCLUSIFY AG uncompromisingly follow the maxim of serving the well-being, vitality and inner and outer health of people and their environment. The development of digital products and services is organised and realised at the highest standards.

Which customers already trust you?


·1910 Museum für den FC St.Pauli e.V., ACP Group AG, Aktion Mensch, Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Digitales, Bayern Innovativ, BG Klinik Ludwigshafen gGmbH, Cake Kommunikations GmbH, Chiemsee-Alpenland Tourismus, Continental AG, Dataport AöR, Deutsches Museum, Dr. Pfleger Arzneimittel GmbH, FEN Bleistiftfabrik GmbH & Co., FotoFinder Systems GmbH, Fritz Kola, Hagenhoff Werbeagentur GmbH, J.Wagner GmbH, Jelba GmbH, Johanniter, KI Assist, KSA Media GmbH, Lürssen Werft, Microsoft, Musikfestspiele Potsdam. Neoperl, NetApp, Österreichische Bundesbahn, ÖBB Holding AG, Privatmolkerei, Bauer, Retrobrain R&D GmbH, RTV media group GmbH, Teamworx GmbH, Technoform Caprano + Brunnhofer GmbH, Troxx GmbH, Stadt Regensburg, Tourismusverband Saalbach Hinterglemm, Unfallkrankenhaus Berlin, Vitapublic GmbH, VW Financial Service, Wacken Open Air, Wertgarantie

Best Practice: In preparation

INCLUSIFY

Wir gestalten eine Welt, in der kein Mensch ausgegrenzt wird. Wir vereinigen Digitalisierung und Teilhabe wirkungsvoll in Produkten und Services, die Menschen befähigen, Dinge zu tun, die für sie bisher unmöglich oder eingeschränkt möglich waren. 

Was bietet ihr an?


INCLUSIFY möchte allen Menschen dabei helfen, sichtbare, gefühlte, gelebte, psychische und physische Begrenzungen mit autarken technischen Lösungen wie beispielsweise Mixed Reality zu überwinden. Wir verhelfen zu Informationszugang am richtigen Ort und zur richtigen Zeit. Wir befähigen Menschen mit digitalen Lösungen dazu, Dinge zu tun, die für sie bisher nicht oder nur schwer möglich waren: Vom simultanen Übersetzen von Sprachen über die barrierefreie Steuerung und Bedienung von Maschinen und Geräten aller Art, bis zur Skizze, Kreation und Realisation von Projekten – und vieles Weitere mehr.
Wer besser informiert ist, empfindet mehr Freiheit und Lebensfreude – in Beruf und Alltag. Das treibt uns an und das macht uns Spaß.  

Für welche Zielgruppe produziert ihr hauptsächlich? 


INCLUSIFY stellt Menschen in den Mittelpunkt und versteht sich als Beratungsunternehmen, Innovationsentwickler und Partner von Unternehmen in Industrie und Produktion sowie öffentlichen Institutionen wie Museen, Kommunen und Behörden. Alle Beratungen, Entwicklungen und Services von der INCLUSIFY AG folgen kompromisslos der Maxime, dem Wohl, der Vitalität und der inneren wie äußeren Gesundheit der Menschen und deren Umwelt zu dienen. Die Entwicklung von digitalen Produkten und Services wird auf höchsten Standards organisiert und realisiert.
 

Welche Kunden vertrauen Euch bereits?


·1910 Museum für den FC St.Pauli e.V., ACP Group AG, Aktion Mensch, Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Digitales, Bayern Innovativ, BG Klinik Ludwigshafen gGmbH, Cake Kommunikations GmbH, Chiemsee-Alpenland Tourismus, Continental AG, Dataport AöR, Deutsches Museum, Dr. Pfleger Arzneimittel GmbH, FEN Bleistiftfabrik GmbH & Co., FotoFinder Systems GmbH, Fritz Kola, Hagenhoff Werbeagentur GmbH, J.Wagner GmbH, Jelba GmbH, Johanniter, KI Assist, KSA Media GmbH, Lürssen Werft, Microsoft, Musikfestspiele Potsdam. Neoperl, NetApp, Österreichische Bundesbahn, ÖBB Holding AG, Privatmolkerei, Bauer, Retrobrain R&D GmbH, RTV media group GmbH, Teamworx GmbH, Technoform Caprano + Brunnhofer GmbH, Troxx GmbH, Stadt Regensburg, Tourismusverband Saalbach Hinterglemm, Unfallkrankenhaus Berlin, Vitapublic GmbH, VW Financial Service, Wacken Open Air, Wertgarantie
 

Best Practice: In Vorbereitung