Dynabook Europe

Here you will find an overview of our current VR Business Club online formats. It can be used universally in the areas of Remote Assist, workflow-based inspections, maintenance or training, as well as in the warehouse in the form of Pick-by-Vision.

What are you offering?


The solution consists of the dynabook Mini-PC dynaEdge DE-100, the Glasses AR-100 and various selectable services and options.
Added to this is software tailored to the customer’s requirements, which either serves the areas of Remote Assist and workflows on a Skype/Teams basis (Vision DE) or functions as stand-alone software (Frontline).

For which target group do you mainly produce?


The dynabook AR solution is particularly aimed at enterprise customers who value the continuity of a renowned solution partner and globally available hardware and services in combination with the advantages of a Windows 10 software and an Intel hardware architecture.

Which customers already trust you?


Our AR solution is trusted by customers who provide remote support to their employees via Remote Support or optimize their processes through optimized workflows, thus reducing errors.

EN_FINAL_dynaEdge_4Seiter_EN_May-2019

EN_FINAL_dynaEdge_2Seiter_EN_May-2019

Dynabook Europe

Der dynabook dynaEdge und die Glasses Hardware sind eine AR-Lösung, die MS Windows 10 basiert. Sie ist universell in den Bereichen Remote Assist, bei Workflow-basierten Inspektionen, Wartungen oder Trainings sowie im Lager in Form von Pick-by-Vision eingesetzbar.

Best Practice: dynabook dynaEdge + Glasses: Experten auf Abruf – Mobile Unterstützung bei Wartung & Instandhaltung (members only)

Was bietet ihr an?


Die Lösung besteht aus dem dynabook Mini-PC dynaEdge DE-100, den Glasses AR-100 sowie verschiedenen wählbaren Services und Optionen.
Hinzu kommt die auf die Anforderungen des Kunden abgestimmte Software, die entweder die Bereiche Remote Assist und Workflows auf Skype/Teams-Basis (Vision DE) bedient oder als autarke Software (Frontline) fungiert.

Für welche Zielgruppe produziert ihr hauptsächlich? 


Die dynabook AR-Lösung wendet sich insbesondere an Unternehmenskunden, denen die Kontinuität eines namhaften Lösungspartners sowie weltweit verfügbare Hardware und Services in Kombination mit den Vorteilen einer Windows 10 Software- und einer Intel Hardware-Architektur wichtig sind.

Welche Kunden vertrauen Euch bereits?


Unserer AR-Lösung vertrauen Kunden, die Ihren Mitarbeitern über Remote Support Fernunterstützung bieten oder durch optimierte Workflows ihre Prozesse optimieren und damit Fehler reduzieren.

DE_FINAL_dynaEdge_4Seiter_DE_Intel_May-2019_Einzelseiten

DE_FINAL_dynaEdge_2Seiter_DE_May-2019