Alf Global Services

Do you want to run your virtual or online event or conference and need support?

Michael Alf is a seasoned executive with global, regional and local roles in consulting, sales, business development, key account management, corporate governance, digital transformation including Industry 4.0 and marketing over the last 25 years. Now back in Germany, he lived and worked in Australia from 2008 to 2018.

Based on his extensive experience with virtual summits, which also led to the book “Virtual Summit Formula”, he founded Alf Global Services as an online event agency.

What are you offering?


During a time where we try to travel less to reduce our carbon footprint but also the personal risk and effort involved in traveling, online events and conferences are an increasingly interesting alternative.
But it requires a lot of work, knowledge and experience.
That is where we come in to help you.

For which target group do you mainly produce?


Organizations who want to organize online events and conferences such as customer events, supplier events or symposia and want to rely on professional help to successfully plan and implement the event with their own team.

Which customers already trust you?


AGS_Online_Events_summary_21MAR20

FNT-Network_AGS_v1

Alf Global Services

Möchten Sie Ihre virtuelle oder Online-Veranstaltung oder Konferenz durchführen und benötigen Unterstützung?

Michael Alf ist ein versierter Executive mit globalen, regionalen und lokalen Rollen in Consulting, Sales, Business Development, Key-Account Management, Unternehmensführung, Digitaler Transformation einschl. Industry 4.0 und Marketing in den letzten 25 Jahren. Heute wieder in Deutschland, hat er 2008 bis 2018 in Australien gelebt und gearbeitet.

Basierend auf seiner umfangreichen Erfahrung mit virtuellen Summits, die auch zu dem Buch “Virtual Summit Formula” geführt haben, hat er Alf Global Services als Online Event Agency gegründet.

Was bietet ihr an?


In einer Zeit, in der wir versuchen, weniger zu reisen, um unseren Kohlenstoff-Fußabdruck, aber auch das persönliche Risiko und den persönlichen Aufwand zu reduzieren, die mit Reisen verbunden sind, sind Online-Veranstaltungen und Konferenzen eine zunehmend interessante Alternative.
Aber sie erfordert viel Arbeit, Wissen und Erfahrung.
Hier kommen wir ins Spiel, um Ihnen zu helfen.

Für welche Zielgruppe produziert ihr hauptsächlich? 


Organisationen, die online events und Konferenzen wie Kundenevents, Lieferanten Events oder Fachtagungen durchführen wollen und sich auf professionelle Hilfe stützen wollen, die mit dem eigenen Team das Event erfolgreich plant und umsetzt.

Welche Kunden vertrauen Euch bereits?


AGS_Online_Events_summary_21MAR20

FNT-Network_AGS_v1